Skip to content

Consulting

Because each buying project is different

Benefit from the many years of experience and extensive knowledge of our experts in the field of procurement management. We offer you full service and consult you in terms of processes, expansion of utilization, and change management.

In all stages of a cooperation, the business consultants of Newtron Professional Services (PS) with national and international experience are available to our customers and offer a comprehensive portfolio of services. 

The Newtron consultants support the buying companies in their projects in the areas of procurement, supplier management and sourcing, for example in complex tenders and auctions. Within the framework of existing customer management, common goals are defined and permanent solutions for further improvement of internal processes are identified. In this context, all areas of the Newtron suite are checked for suitability and, if desired, are further customized.

 

Our services

  • High level of support with short response times across all areas and solutions
  • Joint definition and monitoring of goals
  • Set-up of the system in terms of content and technology
  • Training and consulting of buying organizations
  • Commodity Group Analysis
  • Development of transaction strategies and scenarios
  • Execution of supervised tender and auction projects
  • International transaction support
  • Multilingual consulting and support for buying companies

Consulting

Profitieren Sie von langjähriger Erfahrung und dem umfangreichen praxisnahen Wissen unserer Beratungs-Experten im Bereich Beschaffungsmanagement. Wir bieten Ihnen Full Service Events und beraten Sie in Prozessen, dem Ausbau der Nutzung, sowie im Change-Management.

In allen Phasen einer Zusammenarbeit stehen den Kunden die Business Consultants des NEWTRON Professional Services (PS) mit nationaler sowie internationaler Erfahrung zur Verfügung und bieten ein umfangreiches Portfolio von Dienstleistungen an. 

Die Consultants der NEWTRON GmbH betreuen die einkaufenden Unternehmen in ihren Sourcing-Projekten, komplexen Ausschreibungen und Auktionen. Im Rahmen des Bestandskundenmanagements werden gemeinsame Ziele definiert und permanent Lösungsansätze zur weiteren Verbesserung der internen Prozesse aufgezeigt. In diesem Zusammenhang werden alle Bereiche der NEWTRON-Suite auf Eignung geprüft und auf Wunsch weiter optimiert.

Unsere Leistungen

  • Intensiver Support mit kurzen Reaktionszeiten über alle Bereiche und Produkte
  • Gemeinsame Definition und Monitoring von Zielen
  • Set-Up des Systems inhaltlich wie technisch 
  • Training und Consulting von Einkaufsorganisationen
  • Warengruppenanalyse
  • Entwicklung von Transaktionsstrategien und -szenarien
  • Durchführung von betreuten Ausschreibungs- und Auktionsprojekten
  • Internationaler Transaktionssupport
  • Mehrsprachige Beratung und Support für einkaufende Unternehmen